Presentation

 

WELCOME TO THE WEBSITE OF OUR INDOOR CHRONO KART CENTER!

Are you looking for an indoor karting space near Strasbourg, in the Bas-Rhin department? Come take a ride at Kart Indoor Chrono. Created in 1996 in Fegersheim, Kart Indoor Chrono is the first bioethanol track in the Grand Est region. The center welcomes you in an impressive 4000 m² complex. On the program, enjoy a range of activities that will delight young and old: karting and virtual reality.

 

 

KART ADULTE  

A LEISURE TEMPLE ONLY 10 MN FROM STRASBOURG

Our family complex offers activities and packages for individuals but also for companies. From classic activities to personalized events, including team building sessions and birthdays, discover a range of leisure activities including a diverse offer:

  • A bioethanol karting track,
  • A delimited karting track for children from 3 to 6 years old,
  • A virtual reality arcade room.

 

                                        

NEED A LITTLE REST AND RELAXATION DURING YOUR ACTIVITIES?
KART INDOOR CHRONO PROVIDES YOU WITH A RELAXATION AREA AND A BAR

                                        

 

 

THE BALACLAVA IS MANDATORY FOR PILOTS

(On sale at 2 € at the bar)

 

NEWS AND NEWS FROM THE CENTER

The privileged member card, last-minute promotions, the privatization of spaces for cocktail dinners or buffets ... don't miss the resort's news to find good deals and make your event a reality. To do this, consult the other sections of the website or follow the Kart Indoor Chrono Facebook and Instagram page.

TO CONTACT KART INDOOR CHRONO

Would you like to know more about our indoor karting space near Strasbourg? Our team of responsive and experienced professionals is at your disposal. Do not hesitate to contact her by phone, email or through the online contact form.

 

Otherwise, the Kart Indoor Chrono center is open:

  • Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Sunday from 2 p.m. to 10 p.m.,
  • Friday and Saturday from 2 p.m. to midnight,
  • Mondays on bank holidays and during school holidays from 2 p.m. to 7 p.m.
  • By reservation outside these time slots
 

 

Karting

INDOOR

Discover

Escape

Game

Discover

Reality

Virtual

Discover

BAR

restore

Discover

NEWS

NEW

Discover

Karting indoor près de Strasbourg

Bienvenue sur le site internet de notre centre Kart Indoor Chrono !

Vous êtes à la recherche d'un espace karting indoor près de Strasbourg, dans le département du Bas-Rhin ? Venez faire un tour chez Kart Indoor Chrono. Créé en 1996 à Fegersheim, le centre vous accueille dans un impressionnant complexe de 4000 m² de surface. Au programme, profitez d'un panel d'activités qui feront le bonheur des petits et des grands : le karting, l'escape game et la réalité virtuelle.

 

 

Un temple de loisirs à seulement 10 mn de Strasbourg

Notre complexe familial propose des activités et des formules pour des particuliers mais également pour des entreprises. Des activités classiques aux événements personnalisés, en passant par les sessions de team building et les anniversaires, découvrez une gamme de loisirs comprenant une offre diverse :

  • Une piste de karting en bioéthanol,
  • Une piste de karting délimitée pour les enfants de 3 à 6 ans,
  • Un escape game immersif,
  • Une salle d'arcade de réalité virtuelle.

 

Besoin d'un peu de repos et de détente durant vos activités ?
Kart Indoor Chrono met à votre disposition un espace de détente et un bar.

 

Les actualités et les nouveautés du centre

La carte membre privilège, les promotions de dernière minute, la privatisation des espaces pour cocktails dînatoires ou buffets...ne ratez pas l'actualité du complexe pour dénicher de bonnes affaires et concrétiser votre événement. Pour ce faire, consultez les autres rubriques du site internet ou suivez la page Facebook de Kart Indoor Chrono.

Pour contacter Kart Indoor Chrono

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur notre espace karting indoor près de Strasbourg ? Notre équipe de professionnels réactifs et expérimentés se tient à votre disposition. N'hésitez pas à la contacter par téléphone, par mail ou par l'intermédiaire du formulaire de contact en ligne.

 

Autrement, le centre Kart Indoor Chrono est ouvert :

  • Le mardi, jeudi et le dimanche de 14h à 22h,
  • Le vendredi et samedi de 14h à minuit,
  • Les lundis fériés et durant les vacances scolaires de 14h à 19h.
  • sur réservation en dehors de ces créneaux horaires
 

 

Karting

INDOOR

Découvrir

Escape

Game

Découvrir

Réalité

Virtuelle

Découvrir

BAR

se restaurer

Découvrir

ACTUALITÉS

NOUVEAUTÉS

Découvrir